top of page

Backblast January 08, 2024 (The Destruction)

Q: Cupcake



Mission Statement, Core Principles, & Disclaimer


Using the Parking Lot


-Mosey to 4th light post, complete exercises, Bernie back to start


-Mosey to 3rd light post, complete exercises, Bernie back to start


-Mosey to 2nd light post, complete exercises, Bernie back to start


-At start complete exercisesExercises:

  • Jumping Jacks x5

  • Rockettes x5 (2=1)

  • Cherry Pickers x5

  • Gradycorns x5

Mosey to sidewalkRoute 66


-start at 1 rep of each exercise & increase by 1 rep at each light post until reach 11 reps of each exerciseExercises:

  • Carolina Dry Docks

  • Boy Bands

MoT:

  • High Knees

  • Butt Kickers

Mosey down the hill to bridgeDora


-Partner 1 runs up&down the hill while Partner 2 travels across bridge until Partner 1 returns


-Switch & Repeat until both Partners complete each MoTMoTs:

  • Lunge Walk

  • Bear Crawl

  • Imperial Walkers

Mosey up the hillRoute 66


-same structureExercises:

  • Peter Parkers (2=1)

  • Hip Dips (2=1)

MoT:

  • Karaoke

CoT


I've really been trying to focus on setting realistic goals that aren't based on any expectations. For me, I put a lot of pressure on myself when I am trying to fulfill an expectation and the pressure often takes the fun and desire out of whatever I'm doing. If I don't set any expectations for myself, and ignore unreasonable expectations others have of me, then I am able to do things with the sole purpose of enjoying myself, learning new things, making memories, and other positive outcomes. I hope you all can find ways to make reasonable and realistic goals for yourselves that allow you to have a positive experience.



0 comments

Comments


bottom of page