top of page

Backblast January 05, 2024 (The Stampede)

Q: Nomad


Warm up:


Never have I ever


Shuffle left if false/right if true

  • Never have I ever learned to play a musical instrument.

  • Never have I ever driven a stick shift car.

Karaoke left if false/right if true

  • Never have I ever volunteered for a cause or charity.

  • Never have I ever gone camping in the wilderness.

High knees left if false/right if true

  • Never have I ever dyed my hair a vibrant or unusual color.

  • Never have I ever tried a food challenge or eating contest.

5 sets of stairs - first person finished calls out to end the exerciseThe thang


Million dollar woman - penalty 3 burpees, if the MDW is caught penalty reduced to 1 burpees for that round.


Set 1 20 reps/ set 2 40 reps

Skaters

Monkey Humpers

Seal push-up

BGSU

Squat Jumps

Merkins

Row boat

Surrenders

Fold the taco

Drop squats


Lunge walk to jog  between sets


Ab Dora


Travel mode jog (longer) or bear crawl shorter

100 LBCs

100 Bicycles (2 is 1)

100 shoulder taps (2 is 1)


Stretch


Name-a-Rama


Announcements

1/13 Convergence

1/14 Baby shower

1/21 Book club

Sign up to Q- Calendar is up through March

COT 




0 comments

Comments


bottom of page