top of page

Backblast June 07, 2024 (The Stampede)

Q: @Masai



Arm stretches


Quad and hammy stretching


The thang: shorter longer longest completed twice


Round 1


30 sec: squats


45 sec: reverse lunges


1 min- plank hold


 Up/down stairs


Round 2


30 sec: dips


45 sec: seal push up


1 min- plank hold


Up/down stairs


Round 3


30 sec:  glute bridge


45 sec: deadlifts


1 min- plank hold


Lap around stairs


Round 4


30 sec: merkins


45 sec: over head press


1 min- plank hold


Lap around stairs


Round 5


30 sec: alternating courtesy lunge


45 sec: alternating single leg deadlift


1 min- plank hold


Lap around stairs


Round 6


30 sec: bicep curl


45 sec: rows


1 min- plank hold


Lap around stairs


COT: I am struggling with pretty intense anxiety right now, it’s something I struggle with on an ongoing basis so I know this will pass. I have been here before and I have all the tools and resources for this panic episode to pass. I just want to share what I’m going through because it bringing light to the darkness will always help to fight all the more. Thanks ladies for your support 



0 comments

コメント


bottom of page